Latest Products http://www.bazar91.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 22:29:01 +0530 en-us http://www.bazar91.in Brother Home Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-home-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-home-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Computerised Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-computerised-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-computerised-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Zigzag Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-zigzag-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-zigzag-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Traditional Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-traditional-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-traditional-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Embroidery & Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-embroidery-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-embroidery-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Computerised Embroidery Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-computerised-embroidery-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-computerised-embroidery-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Automatic Embroidery Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-automatic-embroidery-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-automatic-embroidery-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Special Purpose Sewing Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-special-purpose-sewing-machine.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-special-purpose-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine Bobbin http://www.bazar91.in/sewing-machine-bobbin-supplier.htm http://www.bazar91.in/sewing-machine-bobbin-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Commercial Embroidery Machine http://www.bazar91.in/brother-commercial-embroidery-machine-supplier.htm http://www.bazar91.in/brother-commercial-embroidery-machine-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The new single needle sensation embroidery machine, the VR, is a totally new concept in embroidery. For the first time, hobbyists and enthusiasts can buy a machine that combines commercial features and functionality, with easy-to-use technology and advanced levels of customisation.Advanced Features : Free motion Quilting function when you purchase the Freemotion Kit